November Wrap-up

NOVEMBER WRAP UPI know this post is really late but at least I posted right? Haven’t got time to post my October Wrap-up last month because of school so I’m gonna try my best to post monthly. PS: A Wife’s Cry is a Filipino Book.

So here’s my November Wrap-up:

a wifes cry

A WIFE’S CRY

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 3 stars


one night is all you need.jpg

ONE NIGHT IS ALL YOU NEED

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 5 stars.jpg


22925920

INNOCENT IN LAS VEGAS

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 2 stars.jpg


21957948.jpg

BOUND BY DUTY

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 2 stars


never never part 2.jpg

NEVER NEVER PART 2

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 5 stars


mind of the phoenix.jpg

MIND OF THE PHOENIX

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 1 star.jpg


25246253.jpg

THIS ORDINARY LIFE

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 4 stars


the avery shaw expirement .jpg

THE AVERY SHAW EXPERIMENT

Review to come.

RATING:

FINAL 4 stars


26228195

UNBORN

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 4 stars


15726915

FAKING NORMAL

Check out my review here.

RATING:

FINAL 5 stars

So, that’s my November Wrap-up! November is a pretty good reading month for me 🙂

ricah

4 Replies to “November Wrap-up”

  1. Hi Ricah! I’m also a Filipina but I recently migrated 🙂 Hope the traffic isn’t too bad over there due to the Christmas season! Wow, that’s a lot of books you read last month!

    I haven’t read a lot of books by Pinoy authors for a while, or ever really. I liked Bob Ong and F. Sionil Josè but it’s been so long since I read them. Anyway, I’m glad you liked the story but it’s too bad the characters were not at par with the plot.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Lucky you! Where do you live? 🙂 I came from QC and the traffic is horrendous until after New Year’s day. XD Oh I hope you try his books! Especially Bakit Baliktad Magbasa Ng Libro Ang Mga Pilipino and ABNKKBSNPLAKO, they are really funny. Ang Mga Kaibigan ni Mama Susan is also good, if you like something in the horror genre. XD I have yet to try reading something from Wattpad 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

