NOVEMBER BOOK HAUL

november book haul

I didn’t bought a lot of books but I’m planning to buy more books this December since it’s Christmas ( If my parents will agree). So here’s my bookhaul for the month of November!

IMG_4082

IMG_4081

Tbh, I judge a book by it’s cover but when I searched for this book on Goodreads  it has a 3.96 rating plus it’s a sci-fi book so why not?

 

IMG_4080

The title caught my eye so I bought it.  This will be one of my TBR’s for December!

 

IMG_4079

Can you see that cover? I HATE IT (sorry but I’m really judgemental with covers) The reason I bought this because it’s only 10 pesos ( 0.21 dollars, yep I used google to calculate it hahaha). When I searched for this book I was really pissed that this is a book 5 from a series.

 

IMG_4078

And representing my favorite purchase for november!

IMG_4074

So that’s my November Book Haul and I’m proud to say that I bought all the books by the money I saved. ( yep my allowance is not big sooo..) I’m gonna upload my November Wrap-up today or tomorrow! 🙂

ricah

 

Leave a Reply

