OCTOBER BOOK HAUL

IMG_3798

October has been a hectic month for me because of exams but I survived and that means I need to reward myself for some books! This is my first bookhaul in ze blog because I didn’t haul any books last month just to save money for books this month! My allowance everyday is 50 pesos (my mum won’t agree to make my allowance to 100 pesos hahahaha) so I’m pretty proud of my bookhaul this month. For October I haul 5 books. So here are the books:

IMG_3800

This is the only book I haul that my mum paid haha.

IMG_3802

I shouted (really) when I saw this for 120 pesos.

IMG_3804

Regan talked about this book and it intrigued me.

IMG_3807

IMG_3810

I already read this and gave it 3/5 stars.

So, that’s my October book haul 🙂

Ricah x

Leave a Reply

