BOOK REVIEW: Never Never ( Part 1)

24378015

TITLE: Never Never (Part 1)

AUTHOR: Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

PAGES: 135 pages

FORMAT: ebook

PUBLISHED: January 8th 2015

PUBLISHER: CreateSpace

GOODREADS SYNOPSIS:

#1 New York Times bestselling author of Hopeless joins forces with the New York Times bestselling author of Mud Vein. Together, they have created a gripping, romantic tale unlike any other.

“How odd to be made of flesh, balanced on bone, and filled with a soul you’ve never met.”

Charlize Wynwood and Silas Nash have been best friends since they could walk. They’ve been in love since the age of fourteen.
But as of this morning…they are complete strangers.
Their first kiss, their first fight, the moment they fell in love…every memory has vanished.

“I don’t care what our real first kiss was,” he says. “That’s the one I want to remember.”

Charlize and Silas must work together to uncover the truth about what happened to them and why. But the more they learn about the couple they used to be…the more they question why they were ever together to begin with.

“I want to remember what it feels like to love someone like that. And not just anyone. I want to know what it feels like to love Charlie.”

REVIEW: 

Best friends since they could walk.
In love since the age of fourteen.
Complete strangers since this morning.

He’ll do anything to remember.
She’ll do anything to forget.

MY REACTION WHEN I FINISHED READING IT:

giphy

     Charlie and Silas lost their memories while they are in school, they don’t know anything and so are the readers.Charlie and Silas are both high school students and inlove with each other.They are trying to talk and interact with people at school because they don’t want people to think of them as freaks and weirdos or any words that is the synonym of it. Silas would do everything to remember but Silas would do anything to forget.

     The plot line is amazing. I could not put it down. It’s full of mysteries and suspense that you want to uncover. When I started reading this I don’t know what this book is about so my curiosity kicks in. Tarryn wrote Charlie’s POV and Colleen wrote Silas’ POV.

     I really love Silas and her brother Landon but I kind of like and don’t like Charlie. Charlie is kind of bossy and I know it’s pretty normal but sometimes she just annoys me! ( Silas your now added to my list of boyfriends *winks* )

     Never Never is a fast paced and a thrilling book. Honestly this is the first book by Colleen and Tarryn that I read and I LOVE it. So, this is going to be a short review since it’s a short book and I might end up spoiling it. When I finished reading this book I was mindblown and shocked. Ugh, cliffhangers! If only I didn’t read it in ebook version I might throw it. Overall, this was added to my FAVORITE BOOKS SHELF! If you haven’t read it, you MUST!

RATING: 

5-stars-pink

Never Never,                                                                                                                        Ricah x

Leave a Reply

